Contact us
Untitled Document

BASKETBALL AUSTRALIA

Sydney Office

Level 2, 191 Botany Road, Waterloo NSW 2017

PO Box 7141 Alexandria NSW 2015

Ph + 61 2 8396 5500

Fax + 61 2 8396 5501

Melbourne Office

Level 4, 210 Albert Road, South Melbourne VIC 3205

PO Box 218 South Melbourne VIC 3205

WNBL OPERATIONS

Mark Chivers
GM, Professional League Operations
markc@seabl.com.au
(03) 9697 4334

Mark Quinn
WNBL Operations Manager
markq@seabl.com.au
(03) 9697 4334

Peter Carey
Officials Manager
peter.carey@basketball.net.au
(03) 9697 4319

COMMERCIAL & MARKETING

Jess Watson
Acting Marketing Manager
jess.watson@basketball.net.au
(03) 9697 4314

Ben Smith
Manager, Commercial Operations
ben.smith@basketball.net.au
(03) 9697 4320

MEDIA

Jardian Ormsby
Digital Manager
jardian.ormsby@basketball.net.au
(03) 9697 4318

GAME DEVELOPMENT

Darren Anderson
Aussie Hoops Coordinator
darren.anderson@basketball.net.au
(03) 9697 4305

2014/15 WNBL CHAMPIONSHIP LADDER

WNBL Youtube Channel