Tickets

Ticket Information

To pre-purchase your tickets for all Capitals home games at the AIS Arena, click here, or phone 13 28 49.

For tickets to the Albury game, Saturday November 30 at the Lauren Jackson Sports Centre, they can be purchased at the door or by calling 02 6043 5810.

Tickets for the game held at Southern Cross Stadium in Tuggeranong Saturday January 18, those tickets can be purchased at the door.

 

Adult

Concession*

Family (2 adults, 2 chiildren)

www.ticketek.com.au

$20

$11

$50

Match day ticket box

$22

$13

$55

          Concession tickets available to spectators with current concession (student or pension) card. Must be presented on request

Home game schedule 2013-14

Date

Vs

Time

Venue

Saturday,  5-Oct-13

  

Sydney

3:00pm

AIS Arena

Sunday, 20-Oct-13

Bendigo

7100pm

AIS Arena

Friday, 25-Oct-13

Adelaide

7:00pm

AIS Arena

Saturday, 2-Nov-13

Dandenong

3:00pm

AIS Arena

Saturday, 30-Nov-13

Sydney

7:00pm

Lauren Jackson Sports Centre - Albury

Friday, 20-Dec-13

Logan

7:00pm

AIS Arena

Friday, 3-Jan-14

Bendigo

7:00pm

AIS Arena

Saturday, 11-Jan-14

Adelaide

3:00pm

AIS Arena

Saturday, 18-Jan-14

West Coast

7:00pm

Southern Cross Stadium Tuggeranong

Saturday, 25-Jan-14

Melbourne

6:00pm

AIS Arena

Sunday, 9-Feb-14

Townsville

1:00pm

AIS Arena

Friday, 14-Feb-14

West Coast

7:00pm

AIS Arena

For Opens external link in new windowmembership enquiries, please contact Canberra Capitals at Basketball ACT HQ on (02) 6253 3066 or email canberra.capitals@act.basketball.net.au

Capitalsí playing venues

AIS Arena

 

  

Leverrier Crescent

Bruce, ACT

2617

 

229 North Street,

Albury NSW 2640

(02) 6051 3490

 

 

 

Southern Cross Stadium Tuggeranong

 

Lauren Jackson Sports Centre

  

 

22 Cowlishaw St

Greenway, ACT

  

AIS Venue Layout